Current Committee

President: Wendy Crellin
Secretary/Treasury: Sandra Mounsey
Committee: Leesa MacDonald, Peter Hall, Wayne Glen

Founding Committee

Our founding Committee of Management was formed from the community consultation meeting. We acknowledge the work they did to give a strong basis for the ongoing growth of Rescue Station Arts – Greta Bremner, Wendy Crellin, Dennis Leversha, Yvonne Macrae, Jill Miles, Colin Billington, Leesa Vinall (Macdonald), Sandra Mounsey.

The State Coal Mine Rescue Station Arts Inc acknowledges it is situated on the traditional homelands of the Bunurong/Boonwurrung people and we pay our respects to their Elders – past, present and emerging. 


80 West Area Rd,
Wonthaggi VIC 3995

Call Us

 0408 721 949